Copyright © 2017. Billy Simkin Golf. All Rights Reserved. Content May Not Be Used Without Expressed Written Consent.

NOTL Members Homepage

9 and 18 Hole Ladies Mens League and WOOFS Couples League Junior Members


Open Champion: Stephen Warboys

Senior Champion: Neil Cuthbertson

Super Senior Champion: Warren Tutton

A Flight Champion: Rob Reimer

B Flight Champion: Paul Jacot

C Flight Champion: Norm Arsenault

D Flight Champion: Butch Rive

Junior Boys Champion: Ross Sanders


Open Champion: Martha Cruikshank

Senior Champion: Yolanda Henry

Super Senior Champion: Patty Garriock

A Flight Champion: Barbara Ahluwalia

B Flight Champion: May Chang

Net Flight Champion: Maureen Taylor

Junior Girls Champion: Sara Racic

2017 Club Champions